Menu
Bast prices guaranteed

book your stay
Arrival
Nights
Adults
tel +33 (0)1 30 64 89 00 +33 (0)1 30 64 89 00

A charming hotel by the entrance to the Vallée de Chevreuse

This medieval manor house, once a part of the Port-Royal-des-Champs Abbey, a landmark in the history of French thought, offers a delightful rural setting with a uniquely romantic flavour for your holidays and seminars.

discover our
hotel
first

discover

a hotel in the
Yvelines
hotel

Heading west to the heart of the Yvelines

Located on the edge of the Vallée de Chevreuse, 10 km from Versailles, 25 km from Rambouillet and 30 km from Paris, the Auberge du Manet and its watery reflection invite you to travel back in time and discover history, art and culture. Refined décor, a peacefully luxurious atmosphere, and elegant materials combine to create a welcoming environment inside our ancient stone walls. With its 14th century chimney located in the bar and its terrace in summer, the hotel offers irresistible charms bathed in the light of the Yvelines.

Services & Facilities

  • 24 hour reception
  • Room service
  • Bilingual staff
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Luggage service 
  • Laundry
  • Disabled access
  • Free WiFi
  • Air-conditioning
  • Lounge Bar
  • Car park

Discover our
restaurant
restaurant

All the delights of a gourmet restaurant

Take advantage of your weekend in the Paris area to stop in for a meal at the Auberge du Manet. Our restaurant in Montigny le Bretonneux offers you authentic French cuisine and a tradition of home cooking, served outdoors or indoors in a sunny dining room with large windows.

groups &
seminars
groupesseminaires

Fun, relaxation, work... and all the charm and comfort of a 4 star hotel

Choose the Auberge du Manet, with its convenient location near Versailles and Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, to hold your meetings in a peaceful atmosphere. The hotel offers comfortable spaces designed to meet all your needs for your seminars or meetings.

Early booking
Bénéficiez d'un tarif plus avantageux en réservant à l'avance
PARC ZOOLOGIQUE CHÂTEAU DE THOIRY220 EUROS
1 NUIT 2 BILLETS CHÂTEAU DE THOIRY 2 DÎNERS HORS BOISSON MENU TERROIR 2 PDJS CONTINENTAUX TARIF 220 EUROS TTC
<
1/2
>
Next
Check out our availabilities
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Menu
Meilleurs tarifs garantis

réservez votre séjour
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
tel +33 (0)1 30 64 89 00 +33 (0)1 30 64 89 00

Un hôtel de charme à l'orée de la Vallée de Chevreuse

Près de Versailles, à Montigny Le Bretonneux dans les Yvelines, cette ancienne demeure seigneuriale qui fut autrefois une dépendance de l'Abbaye Port Royal des Champs, haut-lieu de l'histoire de la pensée française, offre son cadre enchanteur et bucolique, son caractère unique et romantique à vos villégiatures et séminaires.

découvrez notre
hôtel
first

sens de la visite

un hôtel dans les
Yvelines
hotel

Cap à l’ouest direction Les Yvelines

En bordure de la vallée de Chevreuse, à 10 km de Versailles, 25 km de Rambouillet et 30 km de Paris, l'Auberge du Manet, inséparable de son reflet dans l'eau, invite à un voyage dans le temps, l'art et la culture. Décoration raffinée, ambiance feutrée, belles matières, tissent un univers douillet entre les vieux murs de pierre. Autour de la cheminée du XIVe située dans le bar ou sur la terrasse l'été, voici un hôtel de charme incontournable dans la belle lumière des Yvelines.

Services & Prestations

  • Réception 24h/24
  • Room service
  • Personnel bilingue
  • Chambres non-fumeurs
  • Bagagerie 
  • Blanchisserie
  • Accessible PMR
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Climatisation
  •  Bar / salon
  • Parking

découvrir notre
restaurant
restaurant

Toutes les saveurs d’un restaurant gastronomique

Profitez de votre week-end en région parisienne pour faire une étape gastronomique à l’Auberge du Manet en Yvelines. Notre restaurant gastronomique à Montigny le Bretonneux vous invite à savourer une cuisine de terroir où le fait maison est une tradition. A déguster dans la grande salle lumineuse aux larges baies vitrées ou en terrasse.

groupes &
séminaires
groupesseminaires

Plaisir, détente, travail… charme et confort d’un hôtel 4 étoiles !

Choisissez l’emplacement privilégié de l’Auberge du Manet près de Versailles et Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines pour vous réunir en toute quiétude. L’hôtel met à votre disposition des espaces confortables parfaitement adaptés à vos séminaires ou à l’accueil de groupes.

Early booking
Bénéficiez d'un tarif plus avantageux en réservant à l'avance
PARC ZOOLOGIQUE CHÂTEAU DE THOIRY220 EUROS
1 NUIT 2 BILLETS CHÂTEAU DE THOIRY 2 DÎNERS HORS BOISSON MENU TERROIR 2 PDJS CONTINENTAUX TARIF 220 EUROS TTC
<
1/2
>
suite
Vérifiez nos Disponibilités
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes